Club Officers

Club Officers

               President: John Phillipspresident@malvernpriorybowlingclub.org.uk               
Captain: Lorna Rodwayclubcaptain@malvernpriorybowlingclub.org.uk
Secretary: Graham Andersonsecretary@malvernpriorybowlingclub.org.uk
Treasurer: Roger Daviestreasurer@malvernpriorybowlingclub.org.uk
Fixture Secretary: Sue Phillipsfixtures@malvernpriorybowlingclub.org.uk
Membership Secretary: Jackie Oakeymembership@malvernpriorybowlingclub.org.uk
Club Telephone for messages 07546787094